6 comments on “Soylent

  1. "Soylent is probably not Halal"

    way to go with the prejudice buddy!

    Soylent is vegan and doesn't contain alcohol: hence it's Halal

    • I'm pretty sure it would have to be recognized and labelled as such.

      Way to be prejudiced about other people being prejudiced.

      Maybe I should say "certified as..?"

      [edit] Oh, you're a member of the drive-by outrage culture. Almost certainly not even Muslim, speaking on behalf of others who don't need you. Outrage disregarded.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Use <code> to display raw HTML codes.
  • WordPress is configured to not store your IP.
  • Comments here apply only to this post, you may want to contact me directly.